Contact Us

Send emails to any of the below Friends of Cameroon departments to help us get your request to the appropriate person.

If you are unsure to whom you should address your request, send it to admin@friendsofcameroon.org

Activities

activities@friendsofcameroon.org

Administrator

administrator@friendsofcameroon.org

Directors

directors@friendsofcameroon.org

Projects

projects@friendsofcameroon.org

Videos

videos@friendsofcameroon.org

Volunteer Information

volunteer@friendsofcameroon.org

Website

admin@friendsofcameroon.org

Remember that this website and our newsletter is run completely by volunteers. We welcome your comments and suggestions!